The Stupid News with Yankee Pete
 

The Ace & TJ Show Daily Recap

Bookmark and Share < Previous  142 of 200  Next >

Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Tuesday November 1st, 2011

Hour 1
We’re talking about our Halloween activities from last night!
The Celebrity News Update features Jessica Simpson, Kim Kardahsian, and Dr. Conrad Murray!
Ace is aggressive today. Cubby went through a haunted house and Monica needs to hear it!
More of Cubby in the haunted house!
Hour 2
The Ace & TJ Update features Kim Kardashian, Christmas shopping, potato salad obsession, and Ace doesn’t know any kind of potatoes.
What are we wrong about? Let us know!
More things we are wrong about!
People are taking this topic too seriously! TJ’s CC is LIVE today!
Hour 3
The Stupid News with Yankee Pete!
We’re talking about private stashes!
Who’s got a secret stash?
More people are telling us why we’re wrong! Especially Riggins!  
Hour 4
We have special audio of Ace and Kirsten is REALLY loud!
The Late Edition of Stupid News with Yankee Pete!
Breeze has scared people off of Twitter!
The Ace & TJ Show and Now We Know!
Ace: Potato salad is serious business!
Riggins: Sorry to all the hairdressers he upset!
Monica: Jessica Simpson is going to be a mummy!
TJ: J-Wow went to a Pimps and Hoes party. It was just a pimps party until J-Wow got there.
More Show After The Show
Pete is giving his favorite year for music playlist!
More of Pete’s best year in music!


More:

< Previous  142 of 200  Next >
Friday June 8th, 2012 Friday, 6/8/12
Thursday June 7th, 2012 Thursday, 6/7/12
Wednesday June 6th, 2012 Wednesday, 6/6/12
Tuesday June 5th, 2012 Tuesday, 6/5/12
Monday June 4th, 2012 Monday, 6/4/12
Friday June 1st, 2012 Friday, 6/1/12
Thursday May 31st, 2012 Thursday, 5/31/12
Wednesday May 30th, 2012 Wednesday, 5/30/12
Tuesday May 29th, 2012 Tuesday, 5/29/12
Friday May 25th, 2012 Friday, 5/25/12
Thursday May 24th, 2012 Thursday, 5/24/12
Wednesday May 23rd, 2012 Wednesday, 5/23/12
Tuesday May 22nd, 2012 Tuesday, 5/23/12
Monday May 21st, 2012 Monday, 5/21/12
Friday May 18th, 2012 Friday, 5/18/12
Thursday May 17th, 2012 Thursday, 5/17/12
Wednesday May 16th, 2012 Wednesday 5/16/12
Tuesday May 15th, 2012 Tuesday, 5/15/12
Monday May 14th, 2012 Monday, 5/14/12
Friday May 11th, 2012 Friday 5/11/12
Thursday May 10th, 2012 Thursday, 5/10/12
Wednesday May 9th, 2012 Wednesday, 5/9/12
Tuesday May 8th, 2012 Tuesday, 5/9/12
Thursday May 3rd, 2012 Thursday 5/3/12
Wednesday May 2nd, 2012 Wednesday 5/2/12
Tuesday May 1st, 2012 Tuesday, 5/1/12
Monday April 30th, 2012 Monday, 4/30/12
Friday April 27th, 2012 Friday 4/27/12
Thursday April 26th, 2012 Thursday 4/26/12
Wednesday April 25th, 2012 Wednesday, 4/25/12
Tuesday April 24th, 2012 Tuesday, 4/24/12
Monday April 23rd, 2012 Monday, 4/23/12
Friday April 20th, 2012 Friday 4/20/12
Thursday April 19th, 2012 Thursday 4/19/12
Wednesday April 18th, 2012 Wednesday, April 18 2012
Tuesday April 17th, 2012 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Monday April 16th, 2012 Monday, April 16, 2012
Friday April 13th, 2012 Friday, April 13, 2012
Thursday April 12th, 2012 Thursday, April 12, 2012
Wednesday April 11th, 2012 Wednesday, April 11 2012
Tuesday April 10th, 2012 Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Monday April 9th, 2012 Monday, April 9, 2012
Tuesday April 3rd, 2012 Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Monday April 2nd, 2012 Monday, April 2, 2012
Friday March 30th, 2012 Friday, March 30, 2012
Thursday March 29th, 2012 2 entries
Tuesday March 27th, 2012 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Monday March 26th, 2012 Monday, March 26, 2012
Friday March 23rd, 2012 Friday, March 23, 2012
Thursday March 22nd, 2012 2 entries
Tuesday March 20th, 2012 Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Monday March 19th, 2012 Monday, March 19, 2012
Friday March 16th, 2012 Friday, March 16, 2012
Thursday March 15th, 2012 Thursday, March 15, 2012
Wednesday March 14th, 2012 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Tuesday March 13th, 2012 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Monday March 12th, 2012 Monday, March 12, 2012
Friday March 9th, 2012 Friday, March 9, 2012
Thursday March 8th, 2012 Thursday, March 8, 2012
Wednesday March 7th, 2012 Wednesday, March 7, 2012

 
Get the Latest Hollywood News!
 
   

 


Warning: mysql_free_result(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/sites/domains/acetj.com/public_html/archives/detail.php on line 223